2014-2015 Elected Officers

Shawn Lundie, President

Shannon Burns, First Vice President

Ed Shanley, Second Vice President

Mike Finley, Membership Secretary

Bob Mikush, Treasurer

Fr. William J. Kelly, SJ, Chaplain

Members can contact the officers through the use of the membership list, as described below. Non-members should send any correspondence to the President for forwarding to the appropriate officers.

Please send your additions, deletions, corrections, suggestions, and questions to the AOH Milwaukee Division at shawnlundie@gmail.com